Office of Academic Affairs

Division of Academic Affairs
USF St. Petersburg Bay 204
140 Seventh Avenue South,
St. Petersburg Florida 33701
Phone: 727-873-4260

Last updated 11/06/2013

 

Academic Affairs, Student Affairs & Graduate Studies Directory



Office Hours
Academic Affairs, Student Affairs: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Graduate Studies: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Phone and Fax Numbers
Phone - General Office: (727) 873-4885
Fax - General Office: (727) 873-4889

Dr. Vivian FueyoVivian Fueyo, Ph.D.
Interim Regional Vice Chancellor
Academic Affairs
BAY 204B
873-4260
vfueyo@mail.usf.edu

JGJulie Wong, Ph.D.
Regional Associate Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs & Enrollment Services
BAY 204C
873-4162
juliewong@usfsp.edu

NPJ. E. Gonzalez, Ph.D.
Regional Assistant Vice Chancellor
Institutional Effectiveness & Student Success
BAY 208 873-4716
jegon@usfsp.edu

NPWendy Baker, M.B.A.
Faculty Services Administrator & Study Abroad Coordinator
Academic Affairs
BAY 204A
873-4851
wbaker@usfsp.edu

NPDonna Knudsen, M.L.A.
Director
Graduate Studies
BAY 204I
873-4450
knudsen@usfsp.edu

NPAmy Harcar, M.B.A.
Executive Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
BAY 204
873-4162
harcar@mail.usf.edu

NPYoli Lanuza, M.B.A.
Executive Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
BAY 204
873-4056
ilanuza@usfsp.edu

NPPatricia Scott, M.P.A.
Research Administrator
Academic Affairs
BAY 204D
873-4096
pscott@usfsp.edu

NPRonald Sheehy, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Director for International Affairs
Academic Affairs
BAY 204E
873-4985
rsheehy@mail.usf.edu

NPLisa Akins
Administrative Specialist
Graduate Studies
BAY 204H
873-4884
akinsl@mail.usf.edu


NPMichael Slattery
Admissions Officer
Graduate Studies
BAY 204
873-4479
mslatter@mail.usf.edu

 

 


Click here for the USF St. Petersburg homepage