Arts & Sciences Faculty Listing

College of Arts & Sciences
USF St. Petersburg Dav 100
140 Seventh Avenue South,
St. Petersburg Florida 33701
Phone:727-873-4156

Maintained by R. Wilson
Last updated 6/7/12

 

College of Arts & Sciences Faculty Listing

Filter:
Department Name Office Phone Email Biography
Anthropology Arthur, John PhD DAV-270 727-873-4960 arthurj@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae
Anthropology Sokolovsky, Jay PhD DAV-283 727-873-4514 jsokolov@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae
Anthropology Weedman Arthur, Kathy PhD DAV-202 727-873-4858 kjw@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae
Criminology Biafora, Frank PhD DAV-129 727-873-4292 fbiafora@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Criminology Cecil, Dawn PhD DAV-284 727-873-4618 cecil@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Criminology Ruefle, William PhD DAV-285 727-873-4077 ruefle@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Interdisciplinary Social Science Johns, Rebecca PhD DAV-269 727-873-4556 rjohns@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Interdisciplinary Social Science Schmidt, Ella PhD DAV-263 727-873-4742 eschmidt@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Alegria, Henry PhD DAV-212 727-873-4777 halegria@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Asano, Erika PhD DAV-210 727-873-4666 easano@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Carvalho-Knighton, Kathy PhD DAV-213 727-873-4063 carvalho@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Cassill, Deby PhD DAV-221 727-873-4064 cassill@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Dixon, Barnali PhD PNM-105 727-873-4025 bdixon@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Dorsey, Joseph PhD DAV-226 727-873-4967 dorseyjw@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Hoare, Armando PhD DAV-208 727-873-4737 ahoare2@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Meindl, Christopher PhD DAV-262 727-873-4961 cmeindl@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Mitra, Atish PhD DAV-211 727-873-4156 atish@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Biological Sciences Riedinger-Whitmore, Melanie PhD DAV-222 727-873-4971 mariedin@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Smoak, Joseph (Donny) PhD URL-110 727-873-4078 smoak@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Graphic Design - Art History Bundrick, Sheramy PhD DAV-235 727-873-4062 bundrick@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
History Arsenault, Ray PhD SNL-204 727-873-4555 rarsenau@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
History Fernandez, Susan PhD DAV-264 727-873-3727 sfernand3@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
History Mormino, Gary PhD SNL-102 727-873-4855 gmormino@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
History O'Connor, Adrian DAV-261 727-873-4523 oconnora@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Government and International Affairs McKee, Seth PhD DAV-112 727-873-4957 scmckee@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Government and International Affairs Scourfield-McLauchlan, Judithanne PhD DAV-116 727-873-4956 jsm2@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Government and International Affairs Smith, Thomas PhD SNL-101 727-873-4583 twsmith@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Journalism and Media Studies Dardenne, Bob PhD PRW-228 727-873-4613 dardenne@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Journalism and Media Studies Elliott, Deni PhD PRW-233 727-873-4857 elliott@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Journalism and Media Studies Silvia, Tony PhD PRW-235 727-873-4047 tonys@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Journalism and Media Studies Walters, Mark PhD PRW-226 727-873-4554 mjw@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Journalism and Media Studies Wang, Paul PhD PRW-230 727-873-4856 wang@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Armstrong, Julie PhD DAV-113 727-873-4061 jarmstro@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Conner, Herschel (Trey) PhD DAV-119A 727-873-4783 conner@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Fernandes, Martine PhD DAV-255 727-873-4962 martinef@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Gresham, Sally (Morgan) PhD DAV-118 727-873-4784 gresham@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Hallock, Thomas PhD DAV-109 727-873-4954 thallock@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Narciso, Hildago PhD DAV-254 727-873-4060 narcisoh@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts McCracken, Jill PhD DAV-120 727-873-4740 jmccracken@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Starks-Estes, Lisa PhD DAV-115 727-873-4158 starks@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Philosophy LaFollette, Hugh PhD DAV-225 727-873-4830 hhl@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
ISS Allen, Susan PhD DAV-229 727-873-4969 sfallen@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Psychology Gaskin Butler, Vikki T. PhD DAV-234 727-873-4778 fgaskinb@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Psychology Chenneville, Tiffany PhD DAV-244 727-873-4021 chennevi@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Psychology Durand, Mark PhD TER-404 727-873-4774 vdurand@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Psychology McHale, James PhD DAV-249 727-873-4963 jmchale@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Psychology Clutter, Michiko PhD DAV-237 727-873-4867 motsuki@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Psychology Pezzo, Mark PhD DAV-125 727-873-4020 pezzo@usfsp.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Anthropology Dixon, Anna PhD     dixonar@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Hardy, Leon PhD DAV-218 727-873-4871 leonhardy@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Environmental Science Policy & Geography Pandey, Madhu PhD DAV-211 727-873-4600 mandhu@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Government and International Affairs Solomon, Ty PhD DAV-112A 727-873-4582 tsolomon@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
History McMullen, David PhD DAV-266 727-873-4798 dlmcmull@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Malinowska Jolley, Barbara PhD HBR-119 727-873-4769 manilows@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Robinson, Amy PhD HBR-123 727-873-4559 amyrobinson@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts Simon, Louis PhD     lsimon3@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Verbal and Visual Arts White, Karen PhD       Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Psychology Salnaitis, Christina PhD DAV-115 727-873-4484 csalnaitis@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Biological Sciences Cassill, Deby PhD     cassill@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Biological Sciences John, David PhD DAV-229 727-873-4483 dejohn@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Biological Sciences Judkins, Heather PhD DAV-205 727-873-4958 judkins@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)
Criminology Wang, Kevin PhD DAV-282 727-873-4955 shunyungwang@mail.usf.edu Bio & Expertise | Vitae (.doc)

 


spacer spacer
Click here for the USF St. Petersburg homepage