Society, Culture, and Language

Society, Culture, and Language
College of Arts & Sciences
USF St. Petersburg Dav 100
140 Seventh Avenue South,
St. Petersburg Florida 33701
(727) 873-4156

Last updated 11/7/13

 

Faculty Information

  Name Office Phone E-mail Info
AMERICAN SIGN LANGUAGE          
Bo Clements picture

William Clements
Adjunct Professor

 

    bclement@usf.edu Bio
Vitae
ARABIC          
Raja Benchekroun picture

Raja Benchekroun
Adjunct Professor

Davis 256B 727-873-4156 rbenchekroun@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
Nasseer Hasan Picture

Nasseer Hasan
Adjunct Professor

Davis
256B

727-873-4156 nasseer@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
FRENCH          
Martine Fernandes picture

Dr. Martine Wagner
Associate Professor

Davis 255 727-873-4962 martinef@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
Leveziel Picture Dr. Frédéric Levéziel
Assistant Professor
Davis TBA TBA fleveziel@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
Sophie Champigny picture
Dr. Sophie Champigny-Hotel
Adjunct Professor
Davis 215A 727-873-TBA sophiec@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
SPANISH          
Narciso Hidalgo picture Dr. Narciso Hidalgo
Associate Professor
Davis 254 727-873-4060 narcisoh@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
Frederic Leveziel Picture Dr. Frédéric Levéziel
Assistant Professor
Davis 264 727-873-4414 fleveziel@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
Ana Herrero Picture Ana Herrero
Adjunct Professor
Davis 230 727-873-4730 aherrero@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
Ana Herrero Picture

Margarita Altuna
Adjunct Professor

 

Davis 230 727-873-4730 maltuna@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae
Nayvi Hernandez Picture

Nayvi Hernandez
Adjunct Professor

Davis 230 727-873-473 nrhernan@mail.usf.edu

Bio
Vitae

Katharine Pastorius Picture

Katharine Pastorius
Adjunct Professor

Davis 230 727-873-473 kpastorius@usfsp.edu Bio
Vitae

 

 


Click here for the USF St. Petersburg homepage College of Arts and Sciences Click here for the USF St. Petersburg homepage