Diversity and Inclusion

Chancellor's Council on
Diversity and Inclusive

USF St. Petersburg Bay 208
140 7th Avenue South
St. Petersburg Florida 33701

Email: diversity@usfsp.edu

Maintained by: Marketa L. Teal
Last updated 8/31/11 .


Council Members 2011-2012

The following staff members, faculty persons and students form the USFSP Diversity Council for 2011-2012.

Co-chair: Vivian Fueyo, Ph.D.
Professor and Dean
College of Education

Co-chair: James P. McHale, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology
Director, Family Study Center

Denelta Adderley-Henry
Human Resources

Christopher J. Davis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Information Systems & Decision Sciences
College of Business

Lyman L. Dukes III, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
College of Education

Barry McDowell
Assistant Director, Student Achievement
Coordinator for Students with Disabilities

Courtney Parrish
President, Student Government Association

Patricia Pettijohn
Head of Collection & Technical Services
Nelson Poynter Memorial Library

Anita Sahgal, Psy.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Clinical Director
Center for Counseling, Health & Wellness

Sharon Larisa Segrest, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Management
College of Business

Marketa L. Teal
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Department of Prospective Student Outreach


Click here for the USF St. Petersburg homepage Click here for the USF St. Petersburg homepage