USF Sailing Team

USF Sailing Team
140 7th Avenue South COQ108
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
FAX 727-873-4015

Contact USF Sailing

Acrobat .pdf documents require
the free reader - obtain it here.

This web page is maintained by Page Editor: Allison Jolly.
The page was last updated
9/10/13 .


Team Roster 2013-2014

Arnold, Lizette
Berg, Katie
Bess, Charlie
Burrows, Kayla
Calvo Jaschke, Patricia
Campbell, Reba
Cucinotta, Katelyn
Degen, AJ
Dos Santos, Jacqueline
Guidi, Mary Lauren
Hamby, Thomas
Hansen, Devin
Hartman, Colleen
Haynick, Brielle
Hostetter, Megan
Jensen, Darcy
Knoles, Alison
Mayotte, Tekla
Milford, Amanda

Mohney, Benjamin
Monllor Pacheco, Fernando
Morrison, Morganne
Nixon, Dean

Perry, Paul
Romer, Alex
Roxin, Michael
Russell, Evan
Santana, Nicole
Simon, Sara
Smith, Sarah
Stocke, Christopher
Walker, Kristen
Wright, Dominique
Yarbrough, Ali
Youngerman, Lauren

Team Roster 2011-2012

Team Roster 2010-2012


Click here for the USF St. Petersburg homepage